Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing entries from Sunday 8th April 2018


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sun 8 Apr 2018 6:20am  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for SyFy (Australia) (Australia)Tue 17 Apr 2018 7:30pm  AEST    
Um Brilho No Seu Olharshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Tue 17 Apr 2018 7:00am  BRT    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for SyFy (Australia) (Australia)Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:30pm  AEST    
Um Brilho No Seu Olharshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Wed 18 Apr 2018 6:00am  BRT    
Um Brilho No Seu Olharshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Thu 19 Apr 2018 5:00am  BRT    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for SyFy (Australia) (Australia)Sat 21 Apr 2018 7:30pm  AEST    
Um Brilho No Seu Olharshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Thu 3 May 2018 7:05am  BRT    
Um Brilho No Seu Olharshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Fri 4 May 2018 6:00am  BRT    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Wed 9 May 2018 6:20pm  MSK    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Wed 9 May 2018 11:55pm  MSK    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Thu 10 May 2018 11:00am  MSK    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Sun 13 May 2018 10:40am  MSK    
Um Brilho No Seu Olharshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Mon 21 May 2018 7:05am  BRT    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Mon 21 May 2018 1:30pm  CDT    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Tue 22 May 2018 3:20am  CDT    
Um Brilho No Seu Olharshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Tue 22 May 2018 6:00am  BRT    
Flucht durchs Universumshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Thu 24 May 2018 12:15pm  CEST    
Flucht durchs Universumshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Fri 25 May 2018 3:55am  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Sat 26 May 2018 9:00am  CDT    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Sat 26 May 2018 10:45pm  CDT    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Mon 28 May 2018 4:05am  CDT    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 25 Jun 2018 7:00am  AST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 25 Jun 2018 12:30pm  AST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 25 Jun 2018 5:05pm  AST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sun 1 Jul 2018 7:00am  AST