Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Saturday 28th November 2015


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Three (4 part version)show broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 28 Nov 2015 11:00pm  PST    
Part Four (4 part version)show broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 28 Nov 2015 11:30pm  PST    
Part Three (4 part version)show broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 29 Nov 2015 4:00am  PST    
Part Four (4 part version)show broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 29 Nov 2015 4:30am  PST    
Part One (4 part version)show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 4 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Part Two (4 part version)show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 4 May 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Part Three (4 part version)show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 5 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Part Four (4 part version)show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 5 May 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Part One (4 part version)show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 13 Aug 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Two (4 part version)show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 13 Aug 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Three (4 part version)show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 20 Aug 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Part Four (4 part version)show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 20 Aug 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Attack of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Sun 18 Dec 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: Attack of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Tue 20 Dec 2016 2:30am  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: Attack of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 1 Apr 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Part One (4 part version)show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 6 Apr 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Two (4 part version)show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 7 Apr 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Three (4 part version)show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 7 Apr 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Four (4 part version)show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 10 Apr 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Attack of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 3 Jun 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Attack of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Sun 2 Jul 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Attack of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Tue 4 Jul 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Attack of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 8 Jul 2017 9:00am  CDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Attack of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 2 Sep 2017 9:04am  CDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Attack of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sat 16 Sep 2017 10:00pm  CDT