Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Death Collectors / Spider's Shadow

The Death Collectors / Spider's Shadow

Release Number: 109 (BF)

Writer: Stewart Sheargold 
Director: Ken Bentley

Featuring: Sylvester McCoy, Katherine Parkinson, Kevin McNally

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Monday 30th June 2008
Running Time: 2 hours

A virulent disease that killed millions. A missing scientist. An ancient race of salvagers who collect and preserve the dead. The quarantined planet Antikon connects them all.

Associated Products

Released 30 Jun 2008
The Death Collectors (Doctor Who)