Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Shadow Heart

The Shadow Heart

Release Number: 167 (BF)

Writer: Jonathan Morris
Director: Ken Bentley

Featuring: Sylvester McCoy, James Wilby, Chase Masterson, Kirsty Besterman

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Friday 30th November 2012
Running Time: 2 hours

One empire has fallen and another has taken its place. The race known as The Wrath are expanding into new territory. Only the Earth Empire stands in their way.

Associated Products

Released 30 Nov 2012
26% off
The Shadow Heart (Doctor Who)