Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 24 February 2019

Doctor Who: The Sound of Fear

The Sound of Fear

Release Number: 3 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Mark Michalowski
Director: Gary Russell

Featuring: Katy Manning

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Saturday 28th February 2009
Running Time: 1 hour

With her red London bus on course for the future, Iris runs slap-bang into the past!