Factual Factual Programmes

Listing USA entries from Saturday 3rd November 2012


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
When Time Frozeshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 3 Nov 2012 11:46pm  MDT    Premiere
When Time Frozeshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 29 Dec 2012 11:45pm  CST    
When Time Frozeshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 2 Feb 2013 11:45pm  CST    
When Time Frozeshow broadcasts for Wisconsin Public Television (USA)Sat 23 Feb 2013 9:38pm  CST    Premiere
When Time Frozeshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 20 Apr 2013 11:45pm  CDT    
When Time Frozeshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Sun 23 Jun 2013 3:47am  CDT    
When Time Frozeshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 31 Aug 2013 11:45pm  CDT    
When Time Frozeshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 7 Sep 2013 11:45pm  CDT    
When Time Frozeshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Wed 2 Oct 2013 7:47pm  CDT    
When Time Frozeshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Thu 3 Oct 2013 2:17am  CDT    
When Time Frozeshow broadcasts for Louisiana Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 11 May 2014 12:47am  CDT