DoctorDoctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Sunday 29th March 2015


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 29 Mar 2015 8:00pm  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 29 Mar 2015 9:00pm  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 29 Mar 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Mon 30 Mar 2015 12:00am  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Mon 30 Mar 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Mon 30 Mar 2015 6:00pm  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 4 Apr 2015 10:30pm  CDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 11 Apr 2015 10:30pm  CDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for KNCT (USA)Sat 2 May 2015 9:00pm  CDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for KNCT (USA)Sat 9 May 2015 9:00pm  CDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 6 Jun 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 13 Jun 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sat 20 Jun 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Mon 22 Jun 2015 4:00am  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for UNC-MX (USA)Thu 25 Jun 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for UNC-MX (USA)Sat 27 Jun 2015 4:00pm  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sat 27 Jun 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Mon 29 Jun 2015 4:00am  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for UNC-MX (USA)Thu 2 Jul 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for UNC-MX (USA)Sat 4 Jul 2015 4:00pm  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sat 18 Jul 2015 9:00pm  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sat 18 Jul 2015 11:30pm  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sun 19 Jul 2015 3:30am  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Fri 24 Jul 2015 10:30pm  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sat 25 Jul 2015 3:30am  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sat 25 Jul 2015 9:00pm  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sat 25 Jul 2015 10:30pm  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sun 26 Jul 2015 3:30am  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Fri 7 Aug 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sat 8 Aug 2015 3:30am  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 9 Aug 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sun 9 Aug 2015 10:30pm  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Mon 10 Aug 2015 3:30am  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 11 Aug 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 11 Aug 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 16 Sep 2015 3:00pm  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 16 Sep 2015 4:00pm  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 20 Sep 2015 4:00pm  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 9 Oct 2015 5:00am  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 27 Oct 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 27 Oct 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 19 Nov 2015 9:00pm  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 20 Nov 2015 12:00am  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 20 Nov 2015 3:00am  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 20 Nov 2015 6:00pm  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 22 Nov 2015 12:00pm  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 26 Nov 2015 8:00pm  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 26 Nov 2015 9:00pm  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 26 Nov 2015 11:00pm  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 27 Nov 2015 12:00am  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 27 Nov 2015 2:00am  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 27 Nov 2015 3:00am  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 27 Nov 2015 5:00pm  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sat 28 Nov 2015 6:00pm  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 29 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 29 Nov 2015 12:00pm  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 22 Dec 2015 8:00am  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 22 Dec 2015 9:00am  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 31 Dec 2015 3:00pm  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 31 Dec 2015 4:00pm  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 21 Jan 2016 9:00pm  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 21 Jan 2016 10:00pm  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 22 Jan 2016 12:00am  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 22 Jan 2016 1:00am  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 22 Jan 2016 3:00am  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 22 Jan 2016 4:00am  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 22 Jan 2016 5:00pm  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 22 Jan 2016 6:00pm  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 24 Jan 2016 3:00pm  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 24 Jan 2016 4:00pm  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 27 Jan 2016 10:00am  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 27 Jan 2016 11:00am  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 12 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for UNC-EX (USA)Sun 17 Apr 2016 1:00am  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for UNC-EX (USA)Sun 17 Apr 2016 2:00am  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 9 Aug 2016 9:00am  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 9 Aug 2016 10:00am  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 12 Aug 2016 11:00am  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for KNCT (USA)Sat 17 Sep 2016 9:00pm  CDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for KNCT (USA)Sat 24 Sep 2016 9:00pm  CDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 19 Nov 2016 9:00am  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 21 Nov 2016 9:00am  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 21 Nov 2016 10:00am  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 20 Dec 2016 5:00pm  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 20 Dec 2016 6:00pm  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 9 Jan 2017 11:00am  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 10 Jan 2017 9:00am  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 15 Feb 2017 6:00am  EST    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 15 Feb 2017 7:00am  EST    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 21 Mar 2017 8:00am  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 21 Mar 2017 9:00am  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 11 Apr 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 11 Apr 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 16 Apr 2017 10:00am  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 19 Apr 2017 6:00am  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 19 Apr 2017 7:00am  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 12 May 2017 11:00am  EDT    
Army of Ghostsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 24 May 2017 6:00am  EDT    
Doomsdayshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 24 May 2017 7:00am  EDT