Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Saturday 10th October 2015


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 10 Oct 2015 7:00pm  MDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 11 Oct 2015 1:00am  MDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 17 Oct 2015 7:00pm  MDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 18 Oct 2015 1:00am  MDT    
Movie Formatshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 23 Oct 2015 2:00am  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 24 Oct 2015 7:00pm  MDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 25 Oct 2015 1:00am  MDT    
Movie Formatshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 8 Nov 2015 9:00am  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 30 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 30 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 1 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 1 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 2 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 2 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks (pt 1 of 2)show broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Sat 30 Apr 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks (pt 1 of 2)show broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 30 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis Of The Daleks (pt 1 of 2)show broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sat 30 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis Of The Daleks (pt 2 of 2)show broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sat 30 Apr 2016 11:07pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks (pt 2 of 2)show broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Sat 7 May 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks (pt 2 of 2)show broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 7 May 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks (part 1 of 2)show broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sat 2 Jul 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks (part 2 of 2)show broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sun 3 Jul 2016 12:10am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for WXXI (USA)Sat 6 Aug 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for WXXI (USA)Sat 13 Aug 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks (part 1 of 2)show broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 13 Aug 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 13 Aug 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks (part 2 of 2)show broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 13 Aug 2016 11:07pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 13 Aug 2016 11:37pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 1 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 2 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 2 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 3 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 3 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 4 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 5 Nov 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleksshow broadcasts for West Virginia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 5 Nov 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 6 Nov 2016 1:00am  MDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Mon 7 Nov 2016 1:00am  MST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 12 Nov 2016 7:00pm  MST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 13 Nov 2016 1:00am  MST    
Movie Formatshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 19 Nov 2016 6:00am  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 19 Nov 2016 7:00pm  MST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 20 Nov 2016 1:00am  MST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 3 Dec 2016 7:00pm  MST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 4 Dec 2016 1:00am  MST    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 10 Dec 2016 7:00pm  MST    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 11 Dec 2016 1:00am  MST    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 17 Dec 2016 7:00pm  MST    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 18 Dec 2016 1:00am  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks (part 1 of 2)show broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks (part 2 of 2)show broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 25 Feb 2017 11:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Sat 27 May 2017 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Sat 17 Jun 2017 9:32pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 2 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 2 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 2 Jul 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 2 Jul 2017 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 9 Jul 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 9 Jul 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 22 Jul 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 29 Jul 2017 5:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 29 Jul 2017 6:07am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 29 Jul 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 5 Aug 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 5 Aug 2017 11:07pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 28 Oct 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sun 29 Oct 2017 12:07am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sat 18 Nov 2017 10:50pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 19 Nov 2017 12:00am  CST