Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Saturday 7th January 2017


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 7 Jan 2017 10:30pm  CST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 14 Jan 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 14 Jan 2017 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Horror of Fang Rockshow broadcasts for West Virginia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 22 Apr 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Horror of Fang Rockshow broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 10 Jun 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 26 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 26 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 27 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 27 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horror Of Fang Rockshow broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Sat 28 Oct 2017 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Horror Of Fang Rockshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 11 Nov 2017 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horror Of Fang Rockshow broadcasts for Alaska Public Television/KAKM (USA)Sat 9 Dec 2017 9:00pm  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horror Of Fang Rockshow broadcasts for Alaska Public Television/KAKM (USA)Sun 10 Dec 2017 2:00am  AKST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 17 Dec 2017 4:00pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 17 Dec 2017 4:30pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 17 Dec 2017 5:00pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 17 Dec 2017 5:30pm  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 6 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 13 Jan 2018 6:00pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 13 Jan 2018 6:30pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 13 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horror Of Fang Rockshow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sat 10 Feb 2018 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horror Of Fang Rockshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 24 Feb 2018 11:00pm  CST