Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Thursday 28th July 2016


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Human Natureshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 28 Jul 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 28 Jul 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 29 Jul 2016 12:00am  EDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 29 Jul 2016 1:00am  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 31 Jul 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 31 Jul 2016 1:00pm  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 17 Aug 2016 9:00am  EDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 17 Aug 2016 10:00am  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 8 Sep 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 8 Sep 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 8 Sep 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 9 Sep 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 1 Dec 2016 9:00am  EST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 1 Dec 2016 10:00am  EST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 21 Dec 2016 8:00am  EST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 21 Dec 2016 9:00am  EST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 17 Jan 2017 6:00am  EST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 17 Jan 2017 7:00am  EST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 16 Feb 2017 10:00am  EST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 16 Feb 2017 11:00am  EST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 23 Mar 2017 6:00am  EDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 23 Mar 2017 7:00am  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 20 Apr 2017 10:00am  EDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 20 Apr 2017 11:00am  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 25 May 2017 10:00am  EDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 25 May 2017 11:00am  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 26 Jun 2017 9:00am  EDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 26 Jun 2017 10:00am  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 24 Jul 2017 8:00am  EDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 24 Jul 2017 9:00am  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 21 Aug 2017 5:00am  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 21 Aug 2017 11:00am  EDT