Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Saturday 18th February 2017


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 18 Feb 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 18 Feb 2017 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Image Of The Fendahlshow broadcasts for West Virginia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 6 May 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Image of the Fendahlshow broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 24 Jun 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 1 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 1 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 2 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 2 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Image of the Fendahlshow broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Sat 11 Nov 2017 10:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: Image of the Fendahlshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 9 Dec 2017 10:30pm  CST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 31 Dec 2017 4:00pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 31 Dec 2017 4:30pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 31 Dec 2017 5:00pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 31 Dec 2017 5:30pm  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 20 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 27 Jan 2018 6:00pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 27 Jan 2018 6:30pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 27 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: Image of the Fendahlshow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sat 17 Feb 2018 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Image of the Fendahlshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 31 Mar 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Image of the Fendahlshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 14 Apr 2018 11:00pm  CDT