Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Wednesday 22nd February 2017


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 22 Feb 2017 11:00am  EST    
The Stolen Earthshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 29 Mar 2017 6:00am  EDT    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 29 Mar 2017 7:00am  EDT    
The Stolen Earthshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 11 Apr 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 11 Apr 2017 10:00pm  EDT    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 12 Apr 2017 6:00am  EDT    
The Stolen Earthshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 26 Apr 2017 10:00am  EDT    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 26 Apr 2017 11:00am  EDT    
The Stolen Earthshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 26 May 2017 10:00am  EDT    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 26 May 2017 11:00am  EDT    
The Stolen Earthshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 31 May 2017 10:00am  EDT    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 31 May 2017 11:00am  EDT    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 1 Jun 2017 6:00am  EDT    
The Stolen Earthshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 29 Jun 2017 8:00am  EDT    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 29 Jun 2017 9:00am  EDT    
The Stolen Earthshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 27 Jul 2017 8:00am  EDT    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 27 Jul 2017 9:00am  EDT    
The Stolen Earthshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 24 Aug 2017 11:00am  EDT    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 25 Aug 2017 6:00am  EDT    
The Stolen Earthshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 26 Sep 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 26 Sep 2017 1:00pm  EDT    
The Stolen Earthshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 16 Nov 2017 10:00am  EST    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 16 Nov 2017 11:00am  EST    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 19 Dec 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Stolen Earthshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 21 Dec 2017 1:35pm  EST    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 21 Dec 2017 2:40pm  EST    
The Stolen Earthshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 26 Dec 2017 4:45pm  EST    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 26 Dec 2017 5:50pm  EST    
The Stolen Earthshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 31 Jan 2018 6:00am  EST    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 31 Jan 2018 7:00am  EST    
The Stolen Earthshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 19 Jul 2018 9:00am  EDT    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 19 Jul 2018 10:00am  EDT    
The Stolen Earthshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 1 Oct 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 1 Oct 2018 10:00pm  EDT    
The Stolen Earthshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 2 Oct 2018 10:00am  EDT    
Journey's Endshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 2 Oct 2018 11:00am  EDT