Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Saturday 6th May 2017


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Knock Knockshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 6 May 2017 9:00pm  EDT  0.62m  29Premiere
Knock Knockshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 7 May 2017 12:00am  EDT    
Knock Knockshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 7 May 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Knock Knockshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 13 May 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
Knock Knockshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 14 May 2017 2:04am  EDT    
Knock Knockshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 20 Jun 2017 9:00am  EDT    
Knock Knockshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 1 Jul 2017 12:15pm  EDT    
Knock Knockshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 14 Aug 2017 11:00am  EDT    
Knock Knockshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 13 Sep 2017 10:00am  EDT    
Knock Knockshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 24 Oct 2017 10:00am  EDT    
Knock Knockshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 29 Oct 2017 1:00pm  EDT    
Knock Knockshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 30 Oct 2017 4:00am  EDT    
Knock Knockshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 31 Oct 2017 4:00pm  EDT