DoctorDoctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Tuesday 23rd June 2015


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (RTVN) (USA)Tue 23 Jun 2015 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 23 Jun 2015 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (RTVN) (USA)Tue 23 Jun 2015 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 30 Apr 2016 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 30 Apr 2016 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 1 May 2016 4:00am  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 1 May 2016 4:30am  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 7 May 2016 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 7 May 2016 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 8 May 2016 4:00am  PDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 8 May 2016 4:30am  PDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 30 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 30 May 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 31 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 31 May 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 15 Oct 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 15 Oct 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 22 Oct 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 22 Oct 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 2 May 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 3 May 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 3 May 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 4 May 2017 7:00pm  EDT