BigBig Finish Main Range

2009 Main Range

Patient Zero

Last updated 04 May 2016

Doctor Who: Patient Zero

Patient Zero

Release Number: 124 (BF)

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Featuring: Colin Baker, India Fisher, Michael Malone, Jess Robinson, Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Monday 31st August 2009
Running Time: 2 hours

Finally, the Sixth Doctor challenges Charlotte Pollard to tell him the truth. Who is she really? What is she doing in the TARDIS?

Associated Products

Released 31 Aug 2009
19% off
Patient Zero (Doctor Who)