Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Tuesday 25th October 2016


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 25 Oct 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Pertwee Movies: Planet of the Spiders - Part 1 of 3show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 11 Feb 2017 11:00pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Planet of the Spiders - Part 2 of 3show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 11 Feb 2017 11:46pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Planet of the Spiders - Part 3 of 3show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sun 12 Feb 2017 12:32am  CST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 25 Sep 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 25 Sep 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 26 Sep 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 26 Sep 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 27 Sep 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 27 Sep 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Pertwee Movies: Planet of the Spiders - Part 1 of 3show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: Planet of the Spiders - Part 2 of 3show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:46pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: Planet of the Spiders - Part 3 of 3show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sun 1 Oct 2017 12:31am  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 21 Oct 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 21 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 21 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 28 Oct 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 28 Oct 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 28 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 15 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 16 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 16 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 17 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 17 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 20 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 27 Oct 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 27 Oct 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 28 Oct 2018 4:00am  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 28 Oct 2018 4:30am  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 3 Nov 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 3 Nov 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 4 Nov 2018 4:00am  PST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 4 Nov 2018 4:30am  PST    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 10 Nov 2018 11:00pm  PST    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 10 Nov 2018 11:30pm  PST    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 11 Nov 2018 4:00am  PST    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 11 Nov 2018 4:30am  PST