Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Saturday 22nd April 2017


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Smileshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 22 Apr 2017 9:00pm  EDT  0.78m  14Premiere
Smileshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 23 Apr 2017 12:00am  EDT    
Smileshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 23 Apr 2017 3:15am  EDT    
Smileshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 26 Apr 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Smileshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 27 Apr 2017 4:55am  EDT    
Smileshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 29 Apr 2017 7:55pm  EDT    
Smileshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 30 Apr 2017 2:00am  EDT    
Smileshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 20 Jun 2017 7:00am  EDT    
Smileshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 1 Jul 2017 10:10am  EDT    
Smileshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 14 Aug 2017 9:00am  EDT    
Smileshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 13 Sep 2017 8:00am  EDT