DoctorDoctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Friday 29th January 2016


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 29 Jan 2016 3:00am  EST    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 29 Jan 2016 6:00pm  EST    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 31 Jan 2016 12:00pm  EST    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for UNC-EX (USA)Sun 24 Apr 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for KCPT (Kansas City) (USA)Sat 30 Apr 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 12 May 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 13 May 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 13 May 2016 3:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 13 May 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 15 May 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 21 Jul 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 22 Jul 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 10 Aug 2016 10:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 26 Aug 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 3 Nov 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 4 Nov 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 20 Dec 2016 11:30pm  EST    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 10 Jan 2017 11:00am  EST    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 15 Feb 2017 9:00am  EST    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 21 Mar 2017 11:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 10 Apr 2017 5:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 19 Apr 2017 9:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 24 May 2017 9:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 23 Jun 2017 8:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jonesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 21 Jul 2017 7:00am  EDT