Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Sunday 27th March 2016


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Trials of a Time Lord - III Part 1show broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 27 Mar 2016 4:00am  PDT    
Trials of a Time Lord - III Part 2show broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 27 Mar 2016 4:30am  PDT    
Trials of a Time Lord - III Part 3show broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 2 Apr 2016 11:00pm  PDT    
Trials of a Time Lord - IV Part 1show broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 2 Apr 2016 11:30pm  PDT    
Trials of a Time Lord - III Part 3show broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 3 Apr 2016 4:00am  PDT    
Trials of a Time Lord - IV Part 1show broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 3 Apr 2016 4:30am  PDT    
Part Nineshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 23 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Part Tenshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 23 May 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Part Elevenshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 24 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Part Twelveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 24 May 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Part Nineshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 1 Oct 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Part Tenshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 1 Oct 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
Part Elevenshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 1 Oct 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twelveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 1 Oct 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Terror of the Vervoidsshow broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Sun 5 Feb 2017 10:58pm  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Terror of the Vervoidsshow broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Tue 7 Feb 2017 2:58am  EST    
Part Nineshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 25 Apr 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Tenshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 26 Apr 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Elevenshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 26 Apr 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Twelveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 27 Apr 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Terror of the Vervoidsshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 13 May 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Terror of the Vervoidsshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 15 Jul 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Terror of the Vervoidsshow broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 19 Aug 2017 9:00am  CDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Mindwarpshow broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Sun 20 Aug 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Mindwarpshow broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Tue 22 Aug 2017 3:00am  EDT