Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Saturday 15th October 2016


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 15 Oct 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 16 Oct 2016 1:00am  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark in Spaceshow broadcasts for West Virginia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 22 Oct 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 27 Oct 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 28 Oct 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 28 Oct 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 31 Oct 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark in Spaceshow broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 11 Feb 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark in Spaceshow broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Sat 13 May 2017 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark in Spaceshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 8 Jul 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark in Spaceshow broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 15 Jul 2017 5:58am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark in Spaceshow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 22 Jul 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 2 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 2 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 3 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 3 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark in Spaceshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 14 Oct 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 29 Oct 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 29 Oct 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 29 Oct 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 29 Oct 2017 5:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 4 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 11 Nov 2017 6:00pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 11 Nov 2017 6:30pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 11 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark in Spaceshow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sat 11 Nov 2017 11:29pm  CST