Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Saturday 17th December 2016


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Dead Planetshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 17 Dec 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Survivorsshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 17 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Escapeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 17 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Ambushshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 24 Dec 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Expeditionshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 24 Dec 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Ordealshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 24 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Rescueshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 24 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Dead Planetshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 26 May 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Survivorsshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 26 May 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Escapeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 29 May 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ambushshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 29 May 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Expeditionshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 30 May 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ordealshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 30 May 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Rescueshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 31 May 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Daleks - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 31 Mar 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Daleks - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sun 1 Apr 2018 12:33am  MDT    
The Dead Planetshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 2 Apr 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Survivorsshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 3 Apr 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
The Escapeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 3 Apr 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ambushshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 4 Apr 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
The Expeditionshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 4 Apr 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ordealshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 5 Apr 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
The Rescueshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 5 Apr 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Daleks - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 30 Jun 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Daleks - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sun 1 Jul 2018 12:33am  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Daleks - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sun 15 Jul 2018 12:00am  CDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Daleks - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sun 22 Jul 2018 12:00am  CDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Daleks - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 29 Sep 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Daleks - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sun 30 Sep 2018 12:34am  MDT