Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Thursday 3rd December 2015


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 3 Dec 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 27 Dec 2015 2:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 29 Jan 2016 9:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 13 Aug 2016 8:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 26 Sep 2016 9:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 22 Dec 2016 4:00pm  EST    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 30 Jan 2017 7:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 1 Mar 2017 11:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 4 Apr 2017 10:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 12 Apr 2017 10:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 3 May 2017 11:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 7 Jun 2017 10:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 7 Jul 2017 9:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 2 Aug 2017 9:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 30 Aug 2017 9:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 4 Oct 2017 9:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 1 Dec 2017 11:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 19 Dec 2017 8:05pm  EST    
The Doctor's Wifeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 22 Dec 2017 2:45pm  EST