DoctorDoctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Thursday 20th July 2017


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 2 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sat 16 May 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Mon 18 May 2015 4:00am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for UNC-MX (USA)Thu 21 May 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for UNC-MX (USA)Sat 23 May 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Thu 18 Jun 2015 9:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Fri 19 Jun 2015 8:00am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Tue 30 Jun 2015 8:00am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Tue 30 Jun 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Tue 30 Jun 2015 9:30pm  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sat 4 Jul 2015 6:00pm  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sun 5 Jul 2015 3:30pm  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Mon 13 Jul 2015 10:30pm  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Tue 14 Jul 2015 3:30am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sun 19 Jul 2015 10:30pm  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Mon 20 Jul 2015 3:30am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Fri 31 Jul 2015 10:30pm  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sat 1 Aug 2015 3:30am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 6 Aug 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Thu 20 Aug 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Fri 21 Aug 2015 3:30am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 16 Sep 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sun 27 Sep 2015 10:30pm  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Mon 28 Sep 2015 2:30am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 21 Oct 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 5 Nov 2015 8:00pm  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 5 Nov 2015 11:00pm  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 6 Nov 2015 2:00am  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 6 Nov 2015 5:00pm  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 8 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 15 Nov 2015 1:00pm  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 31 Dec 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 14 Jan 2016 8:00pm  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 14 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 15 Jan 2016 2:00am  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 15 Jan 2016 4:00pm  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 22 Jan 2016 11:00am  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 24 Jan 2016 2:00pm  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for UNC-EX (USA)Sun 10 Apr 2016 12:00am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for KNCT (USA)Sat 30 Jul 2016 9:00pm  CDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 15 Nov 2016 10:00am  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 20 Dec 2016 12:00pm  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 5 Jan 2017 9:00am  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 14 Feb 2017 7:00am  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 20 Mar 2017 9:00am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 11 Apr 2017 11:00am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 18 Apr 2017 7:00am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 12 May 2017 6:00am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 23 May 2017 7:00am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 22 Jun 2017 6:00am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 20 Jul 2017 6:00am  EDT