Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Saturday 27th May 2017


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 27 May 2017 9:00pm  EDT  0.49m  35Premiere
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 28 May 2017 12:00am  EDT    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 3 Jun 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 3 Jun 2017 9:00pm  EDT  0.59m  45Premiere
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 4 Jun 2017 12:00am  EDT    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 4 Jun 2017 2:04am  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 10 Jun 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 11 Jun 2017 4:00am  EDT    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 1 Jul 2017 3:25pm  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 1 Jul 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 15 Aug 2017 8:00am  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 15 Aug 2017 9:00am  EDT    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 14 Sep 2017 7:00am  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 14 Sep 2017 8:00am  EDT