Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing entries from Thursday 12th October 2017


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Thu 12 Oct 2017 4:30pm  BRT    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Fri 13 Oct 2017 11:30am  BRT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Fri 13 Oct 2017 12:20pm  BRT    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 24 Oct 2017 1:00pm  EDT    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 25 Oct 2017 9:00am  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 25 Oct 2017 10:00am  EDT    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Wed 29 Nov 2017 10:30pm  MSK    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Wed 29 Nov 2017 11:20pm  MSK    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Thu 30 Nov 2017 4:45pm  MSK    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Thu 30 Nov 2017 5:35pm  MSK    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Sat 2 Dec 2017 8:00pm  MSK    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Sun 3 Dec 2017 5:10pm  MSK    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Thu 21 Dec 2017 7:25am  AST    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Thu 21 Dec 2017 8:15am  AST    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Thu 21 Dec 2017 11:55am  AST    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Thu 21 Dec 2017 12:45pm  AST    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Thu 21 Dec 2017 3:30pm  AST    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Thu 21 Dec 2017 4:20pm  AST    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Fri 22 Dec 2017 3:55am  AST    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for Prime (New Zealand)Mon 25 Dec 2017 3:10pm  NZDT    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for SPACE (Canada)Mon 25 Dec 2017 2:10pm  EST    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 25 Dec 2017 2:20pm  EST    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for SPACE (Canada)Mon 25 Dec 2017 3:10pm  EST    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 25 Dec 2017 3:25pm  EST    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for Prime (New Zealand)Tue 26 Dec 2017 11:00am  NZDT    
Die Pyramide am Ende der Weltshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Wed 27 Dec 2017 9:00pm  CET    Premiere
Die Tyrannei der Möncheshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Wed 27 Dec 2017 9:50pm  CET    Premiere
Die Pyramide am Ende der Weltshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Thu 28 Dec 2017 1:00am  CET    
Die Tyrannei der Möncheshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Thu 28 Dec 2017 1:45am  CET    
Die Pyramide am Ende der Weltshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Sun 31 Dec 2017 1:50am  CET    
Die Tyrannei der Möncheshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Sun 31 Dec 2017 2:40am  CET    
Die Pyramide am Ende der Weltshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Mon 1 Jan 2018 2:05am  CET    
Die Tyrannei der Möncheshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Mon 1 Jan 2018 2:50am  CET    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for DR 3 (Denmark)Fri 5 Jan 2018 3:02pm  CET    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for DR 3 (Denmark)Mon 8 Jan 2018 3:11pm  CET    
The Pyramid At The End Of The Worldshow broadcasts for RAI4 (Italy)Sun 21 Jan 2018 3:30pm  CET    Premiere
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for RAI4 (Italy)Sun 21 Jan 2018 4:20pm  CET    Premiere