Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Sunday 18th February 2018


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 18 Feb 2018 5:00pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 18 Feb 2018 5:30pm  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 24 Mar 2018 6:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 24 Mar 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 24 Mar 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 31 Mar 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 21 Apr 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 28 Apr 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 5 May 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 12 May 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Power of Krollshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 23 Jun 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 16 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 17 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 17 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 18 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT