Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Saturday 21st January 2017


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for West Virginia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 21 Jan 2017 11:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 15 Apr 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 15 Apr 2017 11:41pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 16 Jul 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 16 Jul 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 16 Jul 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 16 Jul 2017 5:30pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 16 Jul 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 16 Jul 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 29 Jul 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Sat 29 Jul 2017 9:32pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 30 Jul 2017 1:00am  MDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 5 Aug 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 6 Aug 2017 1:00am  MDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 19 Aug 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 20 Aug 2017 1:00am  MDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 26 Aug 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Sat 26 Aug 2017 9:32pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 27 Aug 2017 1:00am  MDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 2 Sep 2017 7:00pm  MDTCANCELLED
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 3 Sep 2017 1:00am  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 9 Sep 2017 6:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 9 Sep 2017 7:41am  CDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 9 Sep 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 10 Sep 2017 1:00am  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 23 Sep 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 23 Sep 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 23 Sep 2017 11:41pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sun 24 Sep 2017 12:11am  CDT