Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Thursday 4th February 2016


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 4 Feb 2016 8:00pm  EST    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 4 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 5 Feb 2016 2:00am  EST    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 5 Feb 2016 5:00pm  EST    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 7 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for UNC-EX (USA)Sun 24 Apr 2016 1:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for KCPT (Kansas City) (USA)Sat 7 May 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 19 May 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 19 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 20 May 2016 2:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 20 May 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 22 May 2016 11:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 21 Jul 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 22 Jul 2016 1:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 11 Aug 2016 9:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 1 Sep 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 1 Sep 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 3 Nov 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 4 Nov 2016 1:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 28 Nov 2016 9:00am  EST    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 21 Dec 2016 12:30am  EST    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 11 Jan 2017 9:00am  EST    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 15 Feb 2017 10:00am  EST    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 22 Mar 2017 6:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 10 Apr 2017 6:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 19 Apr 2017 10:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 20 Apr 2017 4:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 24 May 2017 10:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 23 Jun 2017 9:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 21 Jul 2017 8:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 18 Aug 2017 11:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Codeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 19 Sep 2017 9:00am  EDT