Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Saturday 3rd October 2015


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 3 Oct 2015 9:00pm  EDT  (i)0.99m  Premiere
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 4 Oct 2015 12:00am  EDT    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 4 Oct 2015 4:00am  EDT    
Before The FloodEmpire Stage 1-E, New Yorkshow broadcasts for US Cinema (USA)Sat 10 Oct 2015 7:45pm  EDT    Premiere
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 10 Oct 2015 8:00pm  EDT    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 10 Oct 2015 9:00pm  EDT  0.94m  19Premiere
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 11 Oct 2015 12:15am  EDT    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 11 Oct 2015 2:30am  EDT    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 11 Oct 2015 3:30am  EDT    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 17 Oct 2015 8:00pm  EDT    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 18 Oct 2015 2:30am  EDT    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 25 Dec 2015 10:30am  EST    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 25 Dec 2015 11:30am  EST    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 26 Dec 2015 6:00am  EST    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 26 Dec 2015 7:00am  EST    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 11 Jan 2016 11:00am  EST    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 12 Jan 2016 10:00am  EST    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Tue 12 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Doctor's Notes: Under the Lake / Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 6 Feb 2016 9:00pm  EST    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 1 Nov 2016 9:00am  EDT    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 1 Nov 2016 10:00am  EDT    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 24 Dec 2016 5:00pm  EST    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 24 Dec 2016 6:00pm  EST    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 25 Dec 2016 3:00am  EST    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 25 Dec 2016 4:00am  EST    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 8 Feb 2017 10:00am  EST    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 8 Feb 2017 11:00am  EST    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 15 Mar 2017 6:00am  EDT    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 15 Mar 2017 7:00am  EDT    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 15 Apr 2017 7:10am  EDT    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 15 Apr 2017 8:10am  EDT    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 16 May 2017 11:00am  EDT    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 17 May 2017 6:00am  EDT    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 16 Jun 2017 8:00am  EDT    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 16 Jun 2017 9:00am  EDT    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 18 Jul 2017 7:00am  EDT    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 18 Jul 2017 8:00am  EDT    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 11 Aug 2017 6:00am  EDT    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 11 Aug 2017 7:00am  EDT    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 11 Sep 2017 11:00am  EDT    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 12 Sep 2017 6:00am  EDT    
Under the Lakeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 19 Oct 2017 9:00am  EDT    
Before The Floodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 19 Oct 2017 10:00am  EDT