Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Saturday 31st October 2015


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Zygon Invasionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 31 Oct 2015 9:00pm  EDT  0.58m  36Premiere
The Zygon Invasionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 1 Nov 2015 5:00am  EST    
The Zygon Invasionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 7 Nov 2015 8:00pm  EST    
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 7 Nov 2015 9:00pm  EST  0.91m  12Premiere
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 8 Nov 2015 12:15am  EST    
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 8 Nov 2015 2:30am  EST    
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 14 Nov 2015 8:00pm  EST    
The Zygon Invasionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 25 Dec 2015 2:30pm  EST    
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 25 Dec 2015 3:30pm  EST    
The Zygon Invasionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 13 Jan 2016 11:00am  EST    
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 14 Jan 2016 10:00am  EST    
Doctor's Notes: The Zygon Invasion / The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 20 Feb 2016 9:00pm  EST    
The Zygon Invasionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 31 Oct 2016 6:00am  EDT    
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 31 Oct 2016 7:00am  EDT    
The Zygon Invasionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 3 Nov 2016 9:00am  EDT    
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 3 Nov 2016 10:00am  EDT    
The Zygon Invasionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 25 Dec 2016 2:00pm  EST    
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 25 Dec 2016 3:05pm  EST    
The Zygon Invasionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 26 Dec 2016 5:00am  EST    
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 26 Dec 2016 6:00am  EST    
The Zygon Invasionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 9 Feb 2017 8:00am  EST    
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 9 Feb 2017 9:00am  EST    
The Zygon Invasionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 15 Mar 2017 10:00am  EDT    
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 15 Mar 2017 11:00am  EDT    
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 16 Mar 2017 3:15am  EDT    
The Zygon Invasionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 15 Apr 2017 11:10am  EDT    
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 15 Apr 2017 12:15pm  EDT    
The Zygon Invasionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 17 May 2017 9:00am  EDT    
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 17 May 2017 10:00am  EDT    
The Zygon Invasionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 19 Jun 2017 8:00am  EDT    
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 19 Jun 2017 9:00am  EDT    
The Zygon Invasionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 18 Jul 2017 11:00am  EDT    
The Zygon Invasionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 11 Aug 2017 10:00am  EDT    
The Zygon Inversionshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 11 Aug 2017 11:00am  EDT