Ratings Guide

Episode Title⇧ DateTimeLengthRatingShareAIChart
1An Unearthly ChildSat23 Nov 19635:16pm00:23:104.40m63114
2An Unearthly Child: The Cave of SkullsSat30 Nov 19635:29pm00:24:375.90m5985
3An Unearthly Child: The Forest of FearSat7 Dec 19635:15pm00:23:386.90m5661
4An Unearthly Child: The FiremakerSat14 Dec 19635:15pm00:24:236.40m5570
5The Daleks: The Dead PlanetSat21 Dec 19635:15pm00:24:226.90m5967
6The Daleks: The SurvivorsSat28 Dec 19635:15pm00:24:276.40m5878
7The Daleks: The EscapeSat4 Jan 19645:15pm00:25:108.90m6245
8The Daleks: The AmbushSat11 Jan 19645:14pm00:24:379.90m6329
9The Daleks: The ExpeditionSat18 Jan 19645:15pm00:24:319.90m6327
10The Daleks: The OrdealSat25 Jan 19645:15pm00:26:1410.40m6329
11The Daleks: The RescueSat1 Feb 19645:17pm00:22:2410.40m6525
12The Edge of DestructionSat8 Feb 19645:15pm00:25:0410.40m6121
13The Edge of Destruction: The Brink of DisasterSat15 Feb 19645:16pm00:22:119.90m6031
14Marco Polo: The Roof of the WorldSat22 Feb 19645:15pm00:24:129.40m6333
15Marco Polo: The Singing SandsSat29 Feb 19645:15pm00:26:349.40m6233
16Marco Polo: Five Hundred EyesSat7 Mar 19645:16pm00:22:209.40m6234
17Marco Polo: The Wall of LiesSat14 Mar 19645:15pm00:24:489.90m6031
18Marco Polo: Rider From Shang-TuSat21 Mar 19645:16pm00:23:269.40m5937
19Marco Polo: Mighty Kublai KhanSat28 Mar 19645:29pm00:25:368.40m5949
20Marco Polo: Assassin at PekingSat4 Apr 19645:30pm00:24:4810.40m5922
21The Keys of Marinus: The Sea of DeathSat11 Apr 19645:31pm00:23:209.90m6222
22The Keys of Marinus: The Velvet WebSat18 Apr 19645:31pm00:25:379.40m6025
23The Keys of Marinus: The Screaming JungleSat25 Apr 19645:29pm00:23:459.90m6122
24The Keys of Marinus: The Snows of TerrorSat2 May 19645:29pm00:24:5410.40m6020
25The Keys of Marinus: Sentence of DeathSat9 May 19645:14pm00:25:037.90m6129
26The Keys of MarinusSat16 May 19645:17pm00:25:116.90m6343
27The Aztecs: The Temple of EvilSat23 May 19645:16pm00:23:567.40m6225
28The Aztecs: The Warriors of DeathSat30 May 19645:16pm00:24:117.40m6234
29The Aztecs: The Bride of SacrificeSat6 Jun 19645:14pm00:25:277.90m5719
30The Aztecs: The Day of DarknessSat13 Jun 19645:14pm00:25:307.40m5834
31The Sensorites: Strangers in SpaceSat20 Jun 19645:14pm00:24:467.90m5917
32The Sensorites: The Unwilling WarriorsSat27 Jun 19645:40pm00:24:446.90m5939
33The Sensorites: Hidden DangerSat11 Jul 19645:15pm00:24:537.40m5622
34The Sensorites: A Race Against DeathSat18 Jul 19645:14pm00:24:495.50m6058
35The Sensorites: KidnapSat25 Jul 19645:15pm00:24:176.90m5729
36The Sensorites: A Desperate VentureSat1 Aug 19645:14pm00:24:296.90m5739
37The Reign Of Terror: A Land of FearSat8 Aug 19645:15pm00:24:246.90m5837
38The Reign Of Terror: Guests of Madame GuillotineSat15 Aug 19645:14pm00:24:046.90m5435
39The Reign Of Terror: A Change of IdentitySat22 Aug 19645:29pm00:25:236.90m5534
40The Reign Of Terror: The Tyrant of FranceSat29 Aug 19645:15pm00:24:466.40m5336
41The Reign Of Terror: A Bargain of NecessitySat5 Sep 19645:31pm00:23:516.90m5339
42The Reign Of Terror: Prisoners of ConciergerieSat12 Sep 19645:29pm00:25:046.40m5538
43Planet of GiantsSat31 Oct 19645:13pm00:23:158.40m5737
44Planet of Giants: Dangerous JourneySat7 Nov 19645:15pm00:23:408.40m5845
45Planet of Giants: CrisisSat14 Nov 19645:15pm00:26:358.90m5933
46The Dalek Invasion of Earth: World's EndSat21 Nov 19645:40pm00:23:4211.40m6312
47The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The DaleksSat28 Nov 19645:41pm00:24:1912.40m5910
48The Dalek Invasion of Earth: Day of ReckoningSat5 Dec 19645:39pm00:26:5011.90m5910
49The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The End of TomorrowSat12 Dec 19645:40pm00:23:2311.90m5911
50The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The Waking AllySat19 Dec 19645:40pm00:24:2911.40m5818
51The Dalek Invasion of Earth: FlashpointSat26 Dec 19645:58pm00:25:2112.40m6012
52The Rescue: The Powerful EnemySat2 Jan 19655:40pm00:26:1512.00m5711
53The Rescue: Desperate MeasuresSat9 Jan 19655:41pm00:24:3613.00m598
54The Romans: The Slave TradersSat16 Jan 19655:40pm00:24:1413.00m537
55The Romans: All Roads Lead to RomeSat23 Jan 19655:40pm00:23:1411.50m5115
56The Romans: ConspiracySat30 Jan 19655:39pm00:26:1810.00m5028
57The Romans: InfernoSat6 Feb 19655:40pm00:23:0912.00m5013
58The Web PlanetSat13 Feb 19655:40pm00:23:5713.50m567
59The Web Planet: The ZarbiSat20 Feb 19655:40pm00:23:2012.50m5312
60The Web Planet: Escape to DangerSat27 Feb 19655:40pm00:22:5212.50m5311
61The Web Planet: Crater of NeedlesSat6 Mar 19655:39pm00:25:5013.00m499
62The Web Planet: InvasionSat13 Mar 19655:40pm00:26:0412.00m4812
63The Web Planet: The CentreSat20 Mar 19655:55pm00:24:3211.50m4214
64The Crusade: The LionSat27 Mar 19655:42pm00:24:5610.50m5116
65The Crusade: The Knight of JaffaSat3 Apr 19655:42pm00:23:288.50m5029
66The Crusade: The Wheel of FortuneSat10 Apr 19655:41pm00:24:519.00m4932
67The Crusade: The WarlordsSat17 Apr 19655:40pm00:23:409.50m4927
68The Space MuseumSat24 Apr 19655:41pm00:23:3810.50m6116
69The Space Museum: The Dimensions of TimeSat1 May 19655:54pm00:22:009.20m5323
70The Space Museum: The SearchSat8 May 19656:00pm00:23:338.50m5622
71The Space Museum: The Final PhaseSat15 May 19655:40pm00:22:158.50m4927
72The Chase: The ExecutionersSat22 May 19655:41pm00:25:2510.00m5714
73The Chase: The Death of TimeSat29 May 19655:40pm00:23:329.50m5612
74The Chase: Flight Through EternitySat5 Jun 19655:46pm00:25:329.00m5512
75The Chase: Journey into TerrorSat12 Jun 19655:40pm00:23:499.50m548
76The Chase: The Death of Doctor WhoSat19 Jun 19655:41pm00:23:279.00m5611
77The Chase: The Planet of DecisionSat26 Jun 19655:40pm00:26:299.50m577
78The Time Meddler: The WatcherSat3 Jul 19656:54pm00:24:058.90m5715
79The Time Meddler: The Meddling MonkSat10 Jul 19655:39pm00:25:178.80m4919
80The Time Meddler: A Battle of WitsSat17 Jul 19655:40pm00:24:107.70m5328
81The Time Meddler: CheckmateSat24 Jul 19655:40pm00:24:008.30m5424
82Galaxy 4: Four Hundred DawnsSat11 Sep 19655:41pm00:22:219.00m5623
83Galaxy 4: Trap of SteelSat18 Sep 19655:50pm00:24:519.50m5422
84Galaxy 4: Air LockSat25 Sep 19655:52pm00:24:1911.30m5413
85Galaxy 4: The Exploding PlanetSat2 Oct 19655:50pm00:24:479.90m5320
86Mission to the UnknownSat9 Oct 19655:50pm00:24:428.30m5437
87The Myth Makers: Temple of SecretsSat16 Oct 19655:50pm00:24:458.30m4834
88The Myth Makers: Small Prophet, Quick ReturnSat23 Oct 19655:49pm00:24:438.10m5140
89The Myth Makers: Death of a SpySat30 Oct 19655:49pm00:25:398.70m4933
90The Myth Makers: Horse of DestructionSat6 Nov 19655:50pm00:24:258.30m5238
91The Daleks' Master Plan: The Nightmare BeginsSat13 Nov 19655:50pm00:22:559.10m5435
92The Daleks' Master Plan: Day of ArmageddonSat20 Nov 19655:50pm00:24:259.80m5231
93The Daleks' Master Plan: Devil's PlanetSat27 Nov 19655:50pm00:24:3010.30m5229
94The Daleks' Master Plan: The TraitorsSat4 Dec 19655:50pm00:24:429.50m5134
95The Daleks' Master Plan: Counter PlotSat11 Dec 19655:51pm00:24:039.90m5326
96The Daleks' Master Plan: Coronas of the SunSat18 Dec 19655:48pm00:24:459.10m5640
97The Daleks' Master Plan: The Feast of StevenSat25 Dec 19656:35pm00:24:367.90m3971
98The Daleks' Master Plan: VolcanoSat1 Jan 19665:51pm00:24:429.60m4931
99The Daleks' Master Plan: Golden DeathSat8 Jan 19665:50pm00:24:389.20m5243
100The Daleks' Master Plan: Escape SwitchSat15 Jan 19665:50pm00:23:379.50m5037