Listing entries from Sunday 28th November 2021


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC One (United Kingdom)Sun 28 Nov 2021 6:26pm  GMT  4.87m  22Premiere
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 28 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST  0.33m  64Premiere
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Sun 28 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST    Premiere
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for TV2 (New Zealand)Mon 29 Nov 2021 5:20pm  NZDT    Premiere
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Mon 29 Nov 2021 1:45am  EST    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for ABC 2 (Australia)Mon 29 Nov 2021 7:32pm  AEDT  (i)0.09m  Premiere
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 29 Nov 2021 4:47am  EST    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Tue 30 Nov 2021 10:00pm  EST    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Wed 1 Dec 2021 2:15am  EST    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for ABC (Australia)Thu 2 Dec 2021 9:36pm  AEDT    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC2 (United Kingdom)Sat 4 Dec 2021 2:25am  GMT  0.19m  
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 8 Dec 2021 9:00pm  +03    Premiere
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 9 Dec 2021 1:00am  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 9 Dec 2021 11:35am  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 9 Dec 2021 4:50pm  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 9 Dec 2021 10:40pm  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Fri 10 Dec 2021 2:55am  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Tue 14 Dec 2021 11:45pm  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 15 Dec 2021 5:10am  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 15 Dec 2021 4:45pm  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Fri 17 Dec 2021 5:25pm  CET    Premiere
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sun 19 Dec 2021 12:35pm  CET    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 20 Dec 2021 7:35am  CET    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 20 Dec 2021 12:10pm  CET    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for TV2 (New Zealand)Sat 1 Jan 2022 1:15pm  NZDT    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 1 Jan 2022 11:22am  EST    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 2 Jan 2022 12:59am  EST    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for TV2 (New Zealand)Mon 3 Jan 2022 1:15pm  NZDT    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Sat 22 Jan 2022 7:25pm  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Sun 23 Jan 2022 9:10am  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Fri 28 Jan 2022 3:50pm  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Sat 29 Jan 2022 2:40am  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Sat 29 Jan 2022 6:00am  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for ABC 2 (Australia)Tue 8 Mar 2022 11:17pm  AEDT    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Tue 15 Mar 2022 6:30pm  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 16 Mar 2022 1:20am  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 16 Mar 2022 8:30am  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 16 Mar 2022 12:35pm  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Sun 20 Mar 2022 1:00pm  +03    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Mon 21 Mar 2022 11:10am  +03    
iview: Flux: Chapter Five: Survivors Of The Fluxshow broadcasts for Other Australian Channels (Australia)Tue 5 Apr 2022 6:20am  AEST    
Survivors of the Fluxshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 28 Apr 2022 4:47am  EDT