Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing entries from Sunday 21st November 2021


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC One (United Kingdom)Sun 21 Nov 2021 6:19pm  GMT  4.55m  21Premiere
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 21 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST  0.32m  74Premiere
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Sun 21 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST    Premiere
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for TV2 (New Zealand)Mon 22 Nov 2021 5:15pm  NZDT    Premiere
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Mon 22 Nov 2021 1:30am  EST    
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 22 Nov 2021 3:26am  EST    
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for ABC 2 (Australia)Mon 22 Nov 2021 7:32pm  AEDT    Premiere
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Tue 23 Nov 2021 10:00pm  EST    
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Wed 24 Nov 2021 2:15am  EST    
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for ABC (Australia)Thu 25 Nov 2021 9:36pm  AEDT    
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC2 (United Kingdom)Sat 27 Nov 2021 1:35am  GMT  (i)0.08m  
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 1 Dec 2021 9:00pm  +03    Premiere
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 2 Dec 2021 1:10am  +03    
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 2 Dec 2021 11:25am  +03    
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 2 Dec 2021 4:40pm  +03    
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 2 Dec 2021 10:30pm  +03    
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Fri 3 Dec 2021 2:35am  +03    
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Tue 7 Dec 2021 11:40pm  +03    
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 8 Dec 2021 4:15am  +03    
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 8 Dec 2021 4:40pm  +03    
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Fri 10 Dec 2021 5:25pm  CET    Premiere
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sun 12 Dec 2021 12:25pm  CET    
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 13 Dec 2021 7:50am  CET    
Village of the Angelsshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 13 Dec 2021 12:20pm  CET