Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing entries from Sunday 14th November 2021


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC One (United Kingdom)Sun 14 Nov 2021 6:30pm  GMT  4.67m  19Premiere
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 14 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST  0.35m  52Premiere
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Sun 14 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST    Premiere
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for TV2 (New Zealand)Mon 15 Nov 2021 5:25pm  NZDT    Premiere
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Mon 15 Nov 2021 2:45am  EST    
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for ABC 2 (Australia)Mon 15 Nov 2021 7:32pm  AEDT  (i)0.08m  Premiere
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 15 Nov 2021 3:55am  EST    
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Tue 16 Nov 2021 10:00pm  EST    
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Wed 17 Nov 2021 2:15am  EST    
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for ABC (Australia)Thu 18 Nov 2021 9:35pm  AEDT    
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC2 (United Kingdom)Sat 20 Nov 2021 12:35am  GMT  0.20m  
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 22 Nov 2021 4:48am  EST    
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 24 Nov 2021 9:00pm  +03    Premiere
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 25 Nov 2021 1:00am  +03    
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 25 Nov 2021 11:40am  +03    
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 25 Nov 2021 4:50pm  +03    
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 25 Nov 2021 10:35pm  +03    
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Fri 26 Nov 2021 2:35am  +03    
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Tue 30 Nov 2021 11:40pm  +03    
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 1 Dec 2021 4:15am  +03    
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 1 Dec 2021 4:50pm  +03    
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Fri 3 Dec 2021 5:25pm  CET    Premiere
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sun 5 Dec 2021 12:50pm  CET    
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 6 Dec 2021 7:55am  CET    
Once, Upon Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 6 Dec 2021 12:35pm  CET