Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing entries from Sunday 7th November 2021


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC One (United Kingdom)Sun 7 Nov 2021 6:16pm  GMT  5.10m  13Premiere
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 7 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST  0.30m  67Premiere
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Sun 7 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST    Premiere
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for TV2 (New Zealand)Mon 8 Nov 2021 5:15pm  NZDT    Premiere
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Mon 8 Nov 2021 12:10am  EST    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 8 Nov 2021 3:30am  EST    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for ABC 2 (Australia)Mon 8 Nov 2021 7:32pm  AEDT  (i)0.10m  Premiere
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Mon 8 Nov 2021 4:15am  EST    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Tue 9 Nov 2021 10:00pm  EST    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Wed 10 Nov 2021 2:15am  EST    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for ABC (Australia)Thu 11 Nov 2021 9:36pm  AEDT    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC2 (United Kingdom)Sat 13 Nov 2021 12:35am  GMT  0.15m  
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 17 Nov 2021 9:00pm  +03    Premiere
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 18 Nov 2021 1:10am  +03    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 18 Nov 2021 11:45am  +03    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 18 Nov 2021 4:40pm  +03    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 18 Nov 2021 10:30pm  +03    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Fri 19 Nov 2021 2:40am  +03    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Tue 23 Nov 2021 11:40pm  +03    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 24 Nov 2021 4:10am  +03    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 24 Nov 2021 12:15pm  +03    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 24 Nov 2021 4:40pm  +03    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Fri 26 Nov 2021 5:25pm  CET    Premiere
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sun 28 Nov 2021 12:50pm  CET    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 29 Nov 2021 7:00am  CET    
War of The Sontaransshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 29 Nov 2021 12:15pm  CET