Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Monday 15th January 2007


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Aliens of LondonEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Fri 31 Mar 2006 9:00pm  EST    Premiere
Aliens of LondonEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Sat 1 Apr 2006 12:00am  EST    
Aliens of LondonEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Sun 2 Apr 2006 11:00pm  EDT    
World War ThreeEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Fri 7 Apr 2006 9:00pm  EDT    Premiere
World War ThreeEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Sat 8 Apr 2006 12:00am  EDT    
World War ThreeEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Sun 9 Apr 2006 11:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of LondonEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Fri 16 Jun 2006 8:00pm  EDT    
World War ThreeEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Fri 16 Jun 2006 9:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of LondonEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Sat 17 Jun 2006 12:00am  EDT    
World War ThreeEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Sat 17 Jun 2006 1:00am  EDT    
Aliens of LondonEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Wed 5 Jul 2006 11:00am  EDT    
World War ThreeEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Wed 5 Jul 2006 12:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 12 Dec 2006 10:00pm  EST    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 13 Dec 2006 1:00am  EST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 16 Dec 2006 3:00pm  EST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 17 Dec 2006 10:00am  EST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 19 Dec 2006 10:00pm  EST    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 20 Dec 2006 1:00am  EST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 23 Dec 2006 3:00pm  EST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 23 Dec 2006 9:00pm  EST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 24 Dec 2006 12:00am  EST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 24 Dec 2006 10:00am  EST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 30 Dec 2006 9:00pm  EST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 31 Dec 2006 12:00am  EST    
Compilationshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 2 Jan 2007 9:00pm  EST    
Compilationshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 3 Jan 2007 1:00am  EST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 7 Jan 2007 10:00am  EST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 7 Jan 2007 11:00am  EST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 14 Jan 2007 6:00pm  EST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 14 Jan 2007 7:00pm  EST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 15 Jan 2007 12:00pm  EST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 15 Jan 2007 1:00pm  EST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for KLCS (USA)Fri 23 Mar 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Houston Public Media (USA)Fri 30 Mar 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for KLCS (USA)Fri 30 Mar 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WTVP (USA)Sat 31 Mar 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 31 Mar 2007 11:04pm  MDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Thu 5 Apr 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for Houston Public Media (USA)Fri 6 Apr 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WSKG (USA)Sat 7 Apr 2007 10:30pm  EDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WTVP (USA)Sat 7 Apr 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
World War IIIshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 7 Apr 2007 11:00pm  MDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WLVT (USA)Sun 8 Apr 2007 6:45pm  EDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for PBS SoCal (KOCE) (USA)Tue 10 Apr 2007 9:45pm  PDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Thu 12 Apr 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WQLN (USA)Fri 13 Apr 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WSKG (USA)Sat 14 Apr 2007 10:30pm  EDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Ozarks Public Television (USA)Sat 14 Apr 2007 9:30pm  CDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 14 Apr 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Ozarks Public Television (USA)Sun 15 Apr 2007 12:00am  CDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 15 Apr 2007 4:00am  CDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WLVT (USA)Sun 15 Apr 2007 6:00pm  EDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for PBS SoCal (KOCE) (USA)Tue 17 Apr 2007 9:00pm  PDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WQLN (USA)Fri 20 Apr 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for Ozarks Public Television (USA)Sat 21 Apr 2007 9:30pm  CDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 21 Apr 2007 10:03pm  CDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for Ozarks Public Television (USA)Sun 22 Apr 2007 12:00am  CDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 22 Apr 2007 4:03am  CDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WUFT (USA)Sun 22 Apr 2007 7:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Georgia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 22 Apr 2007 7:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for NET Nebraska (USA)Sun 22 Apr 2007 8:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Wed 25 Apr 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for NET Nebraska (USA)Thu 26 Apr 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Fri 27 Apr 2007 3:00am  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for OETA (USA)Fri 27 Apr 2007 10:24pm  CDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Sat 28 Apr 2007 12:00am  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sat 28 Apr 2007 8:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Panhandle PBS (USA)Sat 28 Apr 2007 9:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WPBT2 (South Florida PBS) (USA)Sat 28 Apr 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WJCT (USA)Sat 28 Apr 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sat 28 Apr 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Georgia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 28 Apr 2007 11:10pm  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WJCT (USA)Sun 29 Apr 2007 6:00pm  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WUFT (USA)Sun 29 Apr 2007 7:00pm  EDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for Georgia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 29 Apr 2007 7:00pm  EDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for NET Nebraska (USA)Sun 29 Apr 2007 8:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sun 29 Apr 2007 11:30pm  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Tue 1 May 2007 8:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Wed 2 May 2007 2:00am  PDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Wed 2 May 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Thu 3 May 2007 10:45pm  EDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WPBT2 (South Florida PBS) (USA)Thu 3 May 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for NET Nebraska (USA)Thu 3 May 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Thu 3 May 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for South Oregon Public Television (USA)Thu 3 May 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Fri 4 May 2007 3:00am  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for OETA (USA)Fri 4 May 2007 10:55pm  CDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Sat 5 May 2007 12:00am  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sat 5 May 2007 8:00pm  CDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for Panhandle PBS (USA)Sat 5 May 2007 9:00pm  CDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WPBT2 (South Florida PBS) (USA)Sat 5 May 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WJCT (USA)Sat 5 May 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sat 5 May 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for Georgia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 5 May 2007 11:10pm  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Sat 5 May 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Sat 5 May 2007 11:00pm  PDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 6 May 2007 4:00am  PDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WJCT (USA)Sun 6 May 2007 6:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 6 May 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sun 6 May 2007 11:30pm  EDT