Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Doomwood Curse

The Doomwood Curse

Release Number: 111 (BF)

Writer: Jacqueline Rayner
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Featuring: Colin Baker, India Fisher, Nicky Henson

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Sunday 31st August 2008
Running Time: 2 hours

Curses and tombs, revenge from beyond the grave - and Dick Turpin!

Associated Products

Released 31 Aug 2008
The Doomwood Curse (Doctor Who)