Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 August 2019

Doctor Who: Timeless Passages

Timeless Passages

Release Number: 30 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Daniel O'Mahony
Director: John Ainsworth

Featuring: Lisa Bowerman

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Thursday 31st August 2006
Running Time: 1 hour, 14 minutes, 16 seconds

For years the great Labyrinth of Kerykeion has been home to one of the largest libraries of human incunabula in the galaxy. Here, otherwise lost volumes are all carefully preserved.
From tomorrow, it's under new management.

Associated Products

Released 31 Aug 2006
Bernice Summerfield: Timeless Passages (Bernice Summerfield Audio Series, #34)