Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Wednesday 9th May 2007


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Bad WolfEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Fri 2 Jun 2006 9:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Bad WolfEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Sat 3 Jun 2006 12:00am  EDT    
Bad WolfEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Sun 4 Jun 2006 11:00pm  EDT    
Bad WolfEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Fri 29 Sep 2006 2:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 20 Feb 2007 10:00pm  EST    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 21 Feb 2007 1:00am  EST    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 24 Feb 2007 8:00pm  EST    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 25 Feb 2007 10:00am  EST    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 27 Feb 2007 9:00pm  EST    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 3 Mar 2007 7:00pm  EST    
Bad WolfEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Fri 30 Mar 2007 11:30am  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for PBS SoCal (KOCE) (USA)Tue 8 May 2007 9:45pm  PDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WLVT (USA)Sun 13 May 2007 6:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for KLCS (USA)Fri 18 May 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 26 May 2007 11:00pm  MDT    Premiere
Compilationshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 28 May 2007 5:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Thu 14 Jun 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WQLN (USA)Fri 15 Jun 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WTVP (USA)Sat 16 Jun 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for NET Nebraska (USA)Sun 17 Jun 2007 8:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Thu 21 Jun 2007 10:45pm  EDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for NET Nebraska (USA)Thu 21 Jun 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Houston Public Media (USA)Fri 22 Jun 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for OETA (USA)Fri 22 Jun 2007 10:27pm  CDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Panhandle PBS (USA)Sat 23 Jun 2007 9:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Ozarks Public Television (USA)Sat 23 Jun 2007 9:30pm  CDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 23 Jun 2007 10:03pm  CDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Sat 23 Jun 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 24 Jun 2007 4:03am  CDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Tue 26 Jun 2007 8:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Wed 27 Jun 2007 2:00am  PDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Thu 28 Jun 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WSKG (USA)Sat 30 Jun 2007 10:30pm  EDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WJCT (USA)Sat 30 Jun 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sat 30 Jun 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Sat 30 Jun 2007 11:00pm  PDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 1 Jul 2007 4:00am  PDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WJCT (USA)Sun 1 Jul 2007 6:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Georgia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 1 Jul 2007 7:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 1 Jul 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sun 1 Jul 2007 11:30pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for South Oregon Public Television (USA)Thu 5 Jul 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WPBT2 (South Florida PBS) (USA)Sat 7 Jul 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Georgia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 7 Jul 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WLVT (USA)Sun 8 Jul 2007 6:45pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WUFT (USA)Sun 8 Jul 2007 7:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Wed 11 Jul 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WPBT2 (South Florida PBS) (USA)Thu 12 Jul 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Sat 14 Jul 2007 12:05am  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sat 14 Jul 2007 8:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for MPT Maryland (USA)Sun 15 Jul 2007 12:00am  EDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Louisiana Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 20 Jul 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Prairie Public Television (USA)Fri 20 Jul 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for KSPS (USA)Sat 21 Jul 2007 11:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for PBS SoCal (KOCE) (USA)Tue 24 Jul 2007 9:00pm  PDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for West Virginia Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 27 Jul 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sat 28 Jul 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 28 Jul 2007 11:00pm  CDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sun 29 Jul 2007 3:01am  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sun 29 Jul 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sat 4 Aug 2007 11:30pm  CDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 25 Aug 2007 11:00pm  MDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WLVT (USA)Sun 26 Aug 2007 6:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for KTWU (USA)Sat 1 Sep 2007 8:30pm  CDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WXXI (USA)Sat 1 Sep 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Sat 8 Sep 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sat 8 Sep 2007 11:05pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Rocky Mountain PBS (USA)Fri 21 Sep 2007 10:30pm  MDT    Premiere
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WQLN (USA)Sun 23 Sep 2007 3:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WTVP (USA)Sat 29 Sep 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for OETA (USA)Fri 5 Oct 2007 10:24pm  CDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 6 Oct 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for PBS SoCal (KOCE) (USA)Sun 7 Oct 2007 12:15am  PDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 7 Oct 2007 4:00am  CDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Ozarks Public Television (USA)Sat 13 Oct 2007 9:30pm  CDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Ozarks Public Television (USA)Sun 14 Oct 2007 12:00am  CDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for South Oregon Public Television (USA)Thu 18 Oct 2007 10:00pm  PDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Thu 18 Oct 2007 11:00pm  PDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 19 Oct 2007 2:00am  PDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sat 20 Oct 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Sat 20 Oct 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for KSPS (USA)Sat 20 Oct 2007 11:00pm  PDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 21 Oct 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sun 21 Oct 2007 11:30pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Mon 22 Oct 2007 3:00am  PDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Prairie Public Television (USA)Fri 26 Oct 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sat 27 Oct 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WJCT (USA)Sat 27 Oct 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WPBT2 (South Florida PBS) (USA)Sun 28 Oct 2007 12:00am  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sun 28 Oct 2007 3:02am  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WPBT2 (South Florida PBS) (USA)Thu 1 Nov 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Louisiana Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 2 Nov 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WLVT (USA)Sun 4 Nov 2007 ~12:10am  EDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Sat 3 Nov 2007 10:00pm  PDT    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Thu 8 Nov 2007 7:00pm  PST    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 10 Nov 2007 11:00pm  CST    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for WUFT (USA)Sun 18 Nov 2007 7:00pm  EST    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for West Virginia Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 23 Nov 2007 10:00pm  EST    
Bad Wolfshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 24 Nov 2007 11:01pm  MST    
Bad WolfEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Thu 6 Dec 2007 2:00pm  EST