Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.geoplugin.net/php.gp?ip=3.228.220.31): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /var/www/vhosts/doctorwhonews.net/library/geoip.inc on line 33
Doctor Who Guide: broadcasting for Closing Time
Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing entries from Thursday 27th June 2019


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 27 Jun 2019 1:00pm  CEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sun 30 Jun 2019 1:35pm  CEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 29 Sep 2019 4:00pm  BST    
Время на исходеshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Wed 30 Oct 2019 8:30pm  MSK    
Время на исходеshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Thu 31 Oct 2019 12:35pm  MSK    
Время на исходеshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Sun 3 Nov 2019 3:25pm  MSK    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Fri 8 Nov 2019 5:40pm  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 9 Nov 2019 5:15am  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sun 10 Nov 2019 12:50pm  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 11 Nov 2019 4:15am  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 11 Nov 2019 8:00am  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 11 Nov 2019 12:50pm  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Tue 12 Nov 2019 5:15am  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 16 Nov 2019 8:55am  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 29 Dec 2019 2:25am  EST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Tue 31 Dec 2019 8:00am  GMT    
Tournée d'adieuxshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Mon 10 Feb 2020 5:15pm  CET    
Tournée d'adieuxshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Tue 11 Feb 2020 4:35pm  CET    
Tournée d'adieuxshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Wed 12 Feb 2020 11:00am  CET    
Tournée d'adieuxshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Thu 13 Feb 2020 7:40am  CET    
Tournée d'adieuxshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Sat 15 Feb 2020 8:40am  CET    
Tournée d'adieuxshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Mon 17 Feb 2020 1:05am  CET    
Tournée d'adieuxshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Tue 18 Feb 2020 12:20am  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 23 Mar 2020 5:40pm  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Tue 24 Mar 2020 7:55am  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Tue 24 Mar 2020 1:10pm  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 5 Apr 2020 11:00am  BST    
Zeit zu gehenshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Tue 16 Jun 2020 9:00pm  CEST    
Zeit zu gehenshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Wed 17 Jun 2020 12:15am  CEST    
Zeit zu gehenshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Sun 21 Jun 2020 2:35am  CEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Tue 7 Jul 2020 9:35pm  +03    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 8 Jul 2020 3:15am  +03    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 8 Jul 2020 12:00pm  +03    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 8 Jul 2020 6:25pm  +03    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Sun 12 Jul 2020 4:20pm  +03    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Mon 13 Jul 2020 2:55pm  +03    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 19 Jul 2020 12:30pm  BST