Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.geoplugin.net/php.gp?ip=54.160.19.155): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /var/www/vhosts/doctorwhonews.net/library/geoip.inc on line 33
Doctor Who Guide: broadcasting for Closing Time
Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing entries from Saturday 24th September 2011


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC One (United Kingdom)Sat 24 Sep 2011 7:10pm  BST  6.93m 29.40% 20Premiere
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Sat 24 Sep 2011 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 24 Sep 2011 9:00pm  EDT  0.51m  Premiere
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 25 Sep 2011 12:00am  EDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 25 Sep 2011 3:00am  EDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Sun 25 Sep 2011 11:00am  EDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Mon 26 Sep 2011 3:00pm  EDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Mon 26 Sep 2011 8:00pm  EDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Three (United Kingdom)Fri 30 Sep 2011 7:00pm  BST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 1 Oct 2011 4:00am  EDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for ABC (Australia)Sat 1 Oct 2011 7:30pm  AEST  (i)0.69m  Premiere
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 1 Oct 2011 8:00pm  EDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 1 Oct 2011 11:00pm  EDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 2 Oct 2011 2:00am  EDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for Prime (New Zealand)Thu 13 Oct 2011 8:30pm  NZDT    Premiere
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 12 Dec 2011 4:00am  EST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Sun 25 Dec 2011 6:10pm  EST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 25 Dec 2011 7:00pm  EST    
폐점 시간show broadcasts for KBS2 (South Korea)Sun 11 Mar 2012 ~2:00pm  KST    Premiere
Zeit Zu Gehenshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Wed 14 Mar 2012 9:05pm  CET    Premiere
Zeit Zu Gehenshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Thu 15 Mar 2012 2:05am  CET    
Zeit Zu Gehenshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Sun 18 Mar 2012 12:50pm  CET    
Zeit Zu Gehenshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Mon 19 Mar 2012 12:00am  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for ABC 2 (Australia)Mon 30 Apr 2012 7:30pm  AEST  (i)0.19m  
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Three (United Kingdom)Tue 17 Jul 2012 7:00pm  BST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 1 Sep 2012 6:00pm  EDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for ABC 2 (Australia)Mon 10 Sep 2012 7:30pm  AEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 27 Oct 2012 11:00pm  MDT    Premiere
Tournée d'Adieuxshow broadcasts for France 4 (France)Sat 3 Nov 2012 ~5:00pm  CET  0.27m 1.20% Premiere
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC UKTV (Australia)Tue 20 Nov 2012 7:30pm  AEDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC UKTV (Australia)Wed 21 Nov 2012 3:15am  AEDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 30 Nov 2012 6:00pm  EST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for DR 3 (Denmark)Sat 8 Dec 2012 8:00pm  CET    Premiere
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for DR 3 (Denmark)Sun 9 Dec 2012 3:05pm  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 22 Dec 2012 11:00pm  CST    
Zeit Zu Gehenshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Sun 23 Dec 2012 9:45pm  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC UKTV (Australia)Wed 26 Dec 2012 3:30pm  AEDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC UKTV (Australia)Thu 27 Dec 2012 4:05am  AEDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 6 Jan 2013 2:00am  EST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sun 6 Jan 2013 11:00pm  CST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Wed 9 Jan 2013 1:30am  CST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Wed 9 Jan 2013 7:00pm  CST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Thu 10 Jan 2013 8:00am  CST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Sat 12 Jan 2013 3:00am  CST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Sat 12 Jan 2013 10:00pm  CST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for ABC (Australia)Fri 8 Feb 2013 6:00pm  AEDTCANCELLED
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 9 Feb 2013 11:00pm  MST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for Wisconsin Public Television (USA)Sat 16 Feb 2013 8:50pm  CST    Premiere
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for WPT - The Wisconsin Channel (USA)Sun 17 Feb 2013 10:00pm  CST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Three (United Kingdom)Sat 2 Mar 2013 7:46pm  GMT  0.73m 3.00% 
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for SyFy (Netherlands)Wed 27 Mar 2013 9:00pm  CET    
Zeit Zu Gehenshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Wed 27 Mar 2013 9:05pm  CET    
Zeit Zu Gehenshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Thu 28 Mar 2013 2:00am  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for SyFy (Netherlands)Thu 28 Mar 2013 7:15pm  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 30 Mar 2013 11:00am  EDT    
Zeit Zu Gehenshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Sun 31 Mar 2013 12:05am  CET    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 31 Mar 2013 7:00am  EDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for SyFy (Netherlands)Tue 2 Apr 2013 10:40pm  CEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 13 Apr 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for SyFy (Portugal)Wed 1 May 2013 6:12pm  WEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for SyFy (Portugal)Thu 2 May 2013 12:30pm  WEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for SyFy (Portugal)Fri 3 May 2013 9:32am  WEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC UKTV (New Zealand)Tue 7 May 2013 7:40am  NZST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC UKTV (New Zealand)Tue 7 May 2013 5:10pm  NZST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 14 May 2013 10:00am  EDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sun 19 May 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Wed 22 May 2013 1:30am  CDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Wed 22 May 2013 7:00pm  CDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Thu 23 May 2013 8:00am  CDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Sat 25 May 2013 3:00am  CDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Sat 25 May 2013 10:00pm  CDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for DR 3 (Denmark)Wed 29 May 2013 1:59am  CEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for DR 3 (Denmark)Wed 29 May 2013 5:06pm  CEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for Z (Canada)Mon 3 Jun 2013 8:00am  EDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for Z (Canada)Tue 4 Jun 2013 8:00pm  EDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for Z (Canada)Wed 5 Jun 2013 1:00pm  EDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for Z (Canada)Fri 7 Jun 2013 2:00pm  EDT    
Hora de cerrarshow broadcasts for Syfy (Spain) (Spain)Mon 24 Jun 2013 8:36pm  CEST    
Hora de cerrarshow broadcasts for Syfy (Spain) (Spain)Tue 25 Jun 2013 12:22pm  CEST    
Sulkemisaikashow broadcasts for YLE TV2 (Finland)Wed 26 Jun 2013 6:02pm  EEST    Premiere
Hora de cerrarshow broadcasts for Syfy (Spain) (Spain)Thu 27 Jun 2013 12:19am  CEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 20 Jul 2013 11:00pm  MDT    
Hora de cerrarshow broadcasts for Syfy (Spain) (Spain)Thu 15 Aug 2013 7:47pm  CEST    
Hora de cerrarshow broadcasts for Syfy (Spain) (Spain)Fri 16 Aug 2013 1:20pm  CEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for SyFy (Netherlands)Mon 19 Aug 2013 8:30am  CEST    
Hora de cerrarshow broadcasts for Syfy (Spain) (Spain)Mon 19 Aug 2013 9:07am  CEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for SyFy (Netherlands)Mon 19 Aug 2013 3:10pm  CEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for SyFy (Netherlands)Mon 19 Aug 2013 6:30pm  CEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 24 Aug 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Middle East) (Middle East)Sat 31 Aug 2013 7:10pm  +04    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 31 Aug 2013 7:10pm  CEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Romania) (Romania)Sat 31 Aug 2013 8:10pm  EEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Middle East) (Middle East)Sat 31 Aug 2013 11:50pm  +04    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 31 Aug 2013 11:50pm  CEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Romania) (Romania)Sun 1 Sep 2013 12:50am  EEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 31 Aug 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Middle East) (Middle East)Sun 1 Sep 2013 11:25am  +04    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 1 Sep 2013 11:25am  CEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Romania) (Romania)Sun 1 Sep 2013 12:25pm  EEST    
Closing Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Middle East) (Middle East)Sun 1 Sep 2013 5:35pm  +04