Factual Factual Programmes

Listing USA entries including Sunday 29th September 2013


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Open All Hoursshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 27 Oct 2012 11:46pm  MDT    Premiere
Open All Hoursshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 22 Dec 2012 11:45pm  CST    
Open All Hoursshow broadcasts for Wisconsin Public Television (USA)Sat 16 Feb 2013 9:35pm  CST    Premiere
Open All Hoursshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 13 Apr 2013 11:45pm  CDT    
Open All Hoursshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 24 Aug 2013 11:45pm  CDT    
Open All Hoursshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 31 Aug 2013 11:45pm  CDT    
Open All Hoursshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Wed 25 Sep 2013 7:47pm  CDT    
Open All Hoursshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Thu 26 Sep 2013 2:17am  CDT    
Open All Hoursshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Sat 28 Sep 2013 10:47pm  CDT    
Open All Hoursshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Sun 29 Sep 2013 3:47am  CDT    
Open All Hoursshow broadcasts for Louisiana Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 4 May 2014 12:47am  CDT