Factual Factual Programmes

Listing USA entries including Tuesday 6th April 2010


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 27 Feb 2010 11:46pm  MST    Premiere
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for Houston Public Media (USA)Sat 3 Apr 2010 8:46pm  CDT    Premiere
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for Houston Public Media (USA)Tue 6 Apr 2010 2:46am  CDT    
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 15 May 2010 11:45pm  CDT    Premiere
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Thu 27 May 2010 11:45pm  EDT    Premiere
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Sat 19 Jun 2010 5:45pm  EDT    
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sun 4 Jul 2010 12:45am  CDT    Premiere
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for WXXI (USA)Sat 10 Jul 2010 11:45pm  EDT    Premiere
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for Houston Public Media (USA)Sat 21 Aug 2010 9:45pm  CDT    
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for Houston Public Media (USA)Wed 25 Aug 2010 2:45am  CDT    
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sun 26 Sep 2010 10:45pm  CDTUNCONFIRMEDPremiere
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sun 3 Oct 2010 12:45am  CDTUNCONFIRMED
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sun 30 Jan 2011 11:46pm  CST    
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sun 6 Feb 2011 12:46am  CSTUNCONFIRMED
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for Houston Public Media (USA)Sat 26 Feb 2011 9:45pm  CST    
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sat 9 Jan 2016 11:45pm  EST    
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Mon 11 Jan 2016 4:45am  EST    
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for UNC-MX (USA)Thu 14 Jan 2016 12:45pm  EST    
River Runs Deepshow broadcasts for UNC-MX (USA)Sat 16 Jan 2016 4:45pm  EST