Factual Factual Programmes

Listing USA entries including Wednesday 12th October 2016


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for CUNY TV (USA)Fri 8 Apr 2016 ~7:30pm  EDT    Premiere
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for KMOS Missouri (USA)Sat 2 Jul 2016 11:30pm  CDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for CUNY TV (USA)Fri 8 Jul 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for CUNY TV (USA)Sat 9 Jul 2016 5:30pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for CUNY TV (USA)Sun 10 Jul 2016 7:30am  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for CUNY TV (USA)Tue 12 Jul 2016 9:30am  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for CUNY TV (USA)Tue 12 Jul 2016 3:30pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for CUNY TV (USA)Tue 12 Jul 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for KUAC (USA)Sat 16 Jul 2016 8:30pm  AKDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for KUAC (USA)Sun 17 Jul 2016 2:30am  AKDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Sun 24 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Mon 25 Jul 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for WGVU Life Michigan (USA)Wed 27 Jul 2016 10:30pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Sun 31 Jul 2016 4:30am  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Sat 6 Aug 2016 5:30pm  EDT    
PBS 39Explore: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Tue 9 Aug 2016 8:30pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Mon 15 Aug 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
PBS 39Explore 39.4: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Mon 22 Aug 2016 12:00am  EDT    
KFME Lifelong Learning Channel: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Mon 22 Aug 2016 7:30pm  CDT    
KFME Lifelong Learning Channel: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Tue 23 Aug 2016 1:30am  CDT    
PBS39 Explore 39.4: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Mon 5 Sep 2016 8:30pm  EDT    
KEET California: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Wed 7 Sep 2016 12:30am  PDT    
Blue Ridge PBS: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Wed 7 Sep 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
KFME Lifelong Learning Channel: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Fri 9 Sep 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
KEET California: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Sat 10 Sep 2016 11:30am  PDT    
Blue Ridge PBS: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Wed 5 Oct 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for CUNY TV (USA)Fri 7 Oct 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for CUNY TV (USA)Sat 8 Oct 2016 5:30pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for CUNY TV (USA)Sun 9 Oct 2016 7:30am  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for CUNY TV (USA)Tue 11 Oct 2016 9:30am  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for CUNY TV (USA)Tue 11 Oct 2016 3:30pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for CUNY TV (USA)Tue 11 Oct 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for KLRU Q (USA)Sat 29 Oct 2016 7:00pm  CDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for KLRU Q (USA)Sun 30 Oct 2016 12:01am  CDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Sat 19 Nov 2016 5:30pm  EST    
WEIU Carbondale: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Tue 22 Nov 2016 8:30pm  CST    
WEIU Carbondale: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Wed 23 Nov 2016 11:30pm  CST    
KETC Saint Louis: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Mon 28 Nov 2016 3:30am  CST    
KFME Lifelong Learning Channel: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Fri 9 Dec 2016 10:30pm  CST    
PBS39 Explore 39.4: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Sun 25 Dec 2016 10:30am  EST    
KFME World: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Tue 17 Jan 2017 4:30pm  CST    
KFME World: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Fri 10 Feb 2017 4:30pm  CST    
WKNO: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (USA)Fri 17 Feb 2017 11:30pm  EST    
PBS39 Explore 39.4: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Tue 21 Feb 2017 8:30pm  EST    
UATV: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (USA)Tue 25 Apr 2017 5:00pm  AKDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Fri 28 Apr 2017 2:00pm  MDT    Premiere
UATV: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (USA)Wed 31 May 2017 5:00pm  AKDT    
PBS39 Explore 39.4: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (Miscellaneous Channels)Sun 25 Jun 2017 10:30am  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for WGVU Life Michigan (USA)Tue 3 Oct 2017 9:30pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Mon 30 Oct 2017 12:30am  PDT    
KFME World: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (USA)Wed 1 Nov 2017 4:30pm  CDT    
Kentucky Educational Television: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (USA)Mon 11 Dec 2017 12:30am  CST    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Fri 5 Jan 2018 12:30am  CST    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for WGVU Life Michigan (USA)Thu 25 Jan 2018 10:00am  EST    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for WGVU Life Michigan (USA)Thu 25 Jan 2018 4:00pm  EST    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for WGVU Life Michigan (USA)Fri 26 Jan 2018 4:00am  EST    
WDCQ: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (USA)Sun 18 Feb 2018 2:30pm  CST    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for KLRU Q (USA)Fri 23 Mar 2018 10:00am  CDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for KLRU Q (USA)Fri 23 Mar 2018 1:00pm  CDT    
KFME World: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (USA)Wed 4 Apr 2018 4:30pm  CDT    
PBS39 Explore 39.4: Science Goes to the Movies: Dr. Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (USA)Wed 25 Apr 2018 4:30pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicistshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Fri 27 Apr 2018 2:00pm  MDT