Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing entries including Friday 24th April 2020


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Thu 8 Feb 2018 12:00am  IST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Thu 8 Feb 2018 9:00am  IST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Thu 8 Feb 2018 8:00pm  IST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Fri 9 Feb 2018 12:00am  IST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Fri 9 Feb 2018 9:00am  IST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Sat 10 Feb 2018 5:00pm  IST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Sun 11 Feb 2018 3:00pm  IST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 18 Mar 2018 1:00pm  GMT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 18 Mar 2018 2:00pm  GMT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for SyFy (Australia) (Australia)Thu 22 Mar 2018 6:00am  AEDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for SyFy (Australia) (Australia)Fri 23 Mar 2018 1:00am  AEDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for SyFy (Australia) (Australia)Fri 23 Mar 2018 6:00am  AEDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for SyFy (Australia) (Australia)Sat 24 Mar 2018 12:30am  AEDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Mon 26 Mar 2018 1:15am  BST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 3 Apr 2018 8:00am  EDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 4 Apr 2018 6:00am  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Wed 11 Apr 2018 6:10am  BST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Thu 12 Apr 2018 6:10am  BST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 10 Jun 2018 11:00am  BST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 10 Jun 2018 12:00pm  BST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 2 Jul 2018 4:00pm  CEST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Tue 3 Jul 2018 6:00am  CEST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Tue 3 Jul 2018 10:10am  CEST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Tue 3 Jul 2018 4:00pm  CEST    
Die Natur des Menschenshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Tue 3 Jul 2018 10:25pm  CEST    
Die Natur des Menschenshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Wed 4 Jul 2018 1:25am  CEST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 4 Jul 2018 6:00am  CEST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 4 Jul 2018 10:10am  CEST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 7 Jul 2018 10:10am  CEST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 7 Jul 2018 10:55am  CEST    
Die Natur des Menschenshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Sun 8 Jul 2018 4:55am  CEST    
Blutsbandeshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Tue 10 Jul 2018 8:15pm  CEST    
Blutsbandeshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Tue 10 Jul 2018 11:15pm  CEST    
Blutsbandeshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Sun 15 Jul 2018 12:55am  CEST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 2 Sep 2018 4:00pm  BST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 9 Sep 2018 9:00am  BST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 30 Sep 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 30 Sep 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sat 10 Nov 2018 11:00am  GMT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sat 10 Nov 2018 12:00pm  GMT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 16 Dec 2018 11:00am  GMT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 16 Dec 2018 12:00pm  GMT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 24 Dec 2018 10:00am  EST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 24 Dec 2018 11:00am  EST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 28 Dec 2018 6:00am  EST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 28 Dec 2018 7:00am  EST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 20 Jan 2019 8:00am  GMT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 20 Jan 2019 9:00am  GMT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 14 Apr 2019 5:00pm  BST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 28 Apr 2019 11:00am  BST    
La famille de sangshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Tue 2 Jul 2019 7:00pm  CEST    
La famille de sangshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Wed 3 Jul 2019 6:15pm  CEST    
Smith, la montre et le docteurshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Wed 3 Jul 2019 7:00pm  CEST    
La famille de sangshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Thu 4 Jul 2019 11:40am  CEST    
Smith, la montre et le docteurshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Thu 4 Jul 2019 6:15pm  CEST    
Smith, la montre et le docteurshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Fri 5 Jul 2019 11:45am  CEST    
La famille de sangshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Sun 7 Jul 2019 9:50pm  CEST    
Smith, la montre et le docteurshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Sun 7 Jul 2019 10:45pm  CEST    
La famille de sangshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Wed 10 Jul 2019 2:00am  CEST    
Smith, la montre et le docteurshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Thu 11 Jul 2019 2:55am  CEST    
La famille de sangshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Sun 14 Jul 2019 10:10am  CEST    
Smith, la montre et le docteurshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Sun 14 Jul 2019 11:05am  CEST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 4 Aug 2019 11:00am  BST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 4 Aug 2019 12:00pm  BST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Mon 5 Aug 2019 4:00am  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Mon 5 Aug 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 12 Oct 2019 2:00am  EDT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 12 Oct 2019 3:00am  EDT    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 17 Nov 2019 4:00pm  GMT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 24 Nov 2019 11:00am  GMT    
La famille de sangshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Mon 2 Dec 2019 5:15pm  CET    
La famille de sangshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Tue 3 Dec 2019 4:35pm  CET    
Smith, la montre et le docteurshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Tue 3 Dec 2019 5:20pm  CET    
La famille de sangshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Wed 4 Dec 2019 11:05am  CET    
Smith, la montre et le docteurshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Wed 4 Dec 2019 4:35pm  CET    
La famille de sangshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Thu 5 Dec 2019 7:45am  CET    
Smith, la montre et le docteurshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Thu 5 Dec 2019 11:00am  CET    
Smith, la montre et le docteurshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Fri 6 Dec 2019 7:50am  CET    
La famille de sangshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Sat 7 Dec 2019 9:10am  CET    
Smith, la montre et le docteurshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Sat 7 Dec 2019 10:00am  CET    
La famille de sangshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Tue 10 Dec 2019 12:15am  CET    
Die Natur des Menschenshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Tue 10 Dec 2019 9:00pm  CET    
Blutsbandeshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Tue 10 Dec 2019 9:45pm  CET    
Smith, la montre et le docteurshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Wed 11 Dec 2019 12:30am  CET    
Die Natur des Menschenshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Wed 11 Dec 2019 12:40am  CET    
Blutsbandeshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Wed 11 Dec 2019 1:25am  CET    
Die Natur des Menschenshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Sun 15 Dec 2019 2:15am  CET    
Blutsbandeshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Sun 15 Dec 2019 3:00am  CET    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 26 Dec 2019 6:00pm  EST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 26 Dec 2019 7:00pm  EST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 2 Feb 2020 3:00pm  GMT    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 2 Feb 2020 4:00pm  GMT    
#DoctorWhoLockdown: Human Nature/The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Twitter (All Countries)Fri 24 Apr 2020 7:00pm  BST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 24 May 2020 1:20pm  BST    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 24 May 2020 2:20pm  BST    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Wed 3 Jun 2020 8:50pm  MSK    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Thu 4 Jun 2020 4:00pm  MSK    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Thu 4 Jun 2020 8:00pm  MSK    
The Family of Bloodshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Fri 5 Jun 2020 3:10pm  MSK    
Human Natureshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Sun 7 Jun 2020 3:50pm  MSK