Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.geoplugin.net/php.gp?ip=18.233.111.242): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /var/www/vhosts/doctorwhonews.net/library/geoip.inc on line 33
Doctor Who Guide: broadcasting for Image of the Fendahl
Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing entries from Monday 24th September 2018


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 24 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 24 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 25 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 31 Mar 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 31 Mar 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 31 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 31 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Image Of The Fendahlshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 20 Apr 2019 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Image Of The Fendahlshow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 26 May 2019 12:00am  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 12 Aug 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 12 Aug 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 13 Aug 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 13 Aug 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 4 Apr 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 4 Apr 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 11 Apr 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 11 Apr 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Image of the Fendahlshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 18 Apr 2020 11:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 1 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 2 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 2 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 3 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Image of the Fendahlshow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 5 Jul 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 19 Jul 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 19 Jul 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 19 Jul 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 19 Jul 2020 7:30pm  EDT