Factual Factual Programmes

Listing USA entries including Monday 18th December 2000


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 26 Nov 2000 11:05pm  EST    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 3 Dec 2000 11:05pm  EST    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 10 Dec 2000 11:05pm  EST    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 17 Dec 2000 11:05pm  EST    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 7 Jan 2001 11:05pm  EST    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 14 Jan 2001 11:05pm  EST    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 21 Jan 2001 11:05pm  EST    Premiere
The Future of Doctor WhoWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 4 Feb 2001 11:05pm  EST    Premiere
The Future of Star TrekWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 11 Feb 2001 11:05pm  EST    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 18 Feb 2001 11:05pm  EST    Premiere
Run, Logan, RunWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 11 Mar 2001 11:05pm  EST    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 18 Mar 2001 11:05pm  EST    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 25 Mar 2001 11:05pm  EST    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 1 Apr 2001 11:05pm  EDT    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 15 Apr 2001 11:05pm  EDT    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 22 Apr 2001 11:05pm  EDT    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 29 Apr 2001 11:05pm  EDT    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 6 May 2001 11:05pm  EDT    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 13 May 2001 11:05pm  EDT    Premiere
In Memorium: Jon PertweeWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 20 May 2001 10:05pm  EDT    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 27 May 2001 10:05pm  EDT    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWPBR 1340 AMshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 3 Jun 2001 10:05pm  EDT    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsOnlineshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 17 Jun 2001 ~10:05pm  EDT    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsOnlineshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 24 Jun 2001 ~10:05pm  EDT    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsOnlineshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sun 8 Jul 2001 ~10:05pm  EDT    
Interstellar TransmissionsWSBR 740AM West Palm Beach, FLshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Fri 7 Dec 2001 11:00pm  EST    
Interstellar TransmissionsWSBR 740AM West Palm Beach, FLshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Fri 5 Apr 2002 11:00pm  EST    
Interstellar TransmissionsWSBR 740AM West Palm Beach, FLshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Fri 19 Apr 2002 11:00pm  EDT    
Interstellar TransmissionsWSBR 740AM West Palm Beach, FLshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Sat 25 May 2002 7:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Interstellar TransmissionsWSBR 740AM West Palm Beach, FLshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Fri 23 Aug 2002 7:00pm  EDT    
Interstellar TransmissionsWSBR 740AM West Palm Beach, FLshow broadcasts for Interstellar Transmissions (USA)Fri 22 Nov 2002 7:00pm  EST