Related Related Items

This story entry is used for notable television appearances related to Doctor Who.


Listing USA entries including Friday 21st June 2019


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Interview with Paul Darrowshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Mon 2 Nov 1998 12:40am  PST    
Malone: Peter Davisonshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Sun 10 Jun 2001 11:52pm  PDT    
Conversations with Jeff Weeks: Colin Bakershow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Fri 19 Apr 2019 10:30pm  CDT    Premiere
Conversations with Jeff Weeks: Colin Bakershow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sat 20 Apr 2019 1:30am  CDT    
Conversations with Jeff Weeks: Colin Bakershow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 21 Apr 2019 11:30am  CDT    
Conversations with Jeff Weeks: Colin Bakershow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Tue 23 Apr 2019 12:00am  CDT    
Conversations with Jeff Weeks: Colin Bakershow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 5 May 2019 2:30am  CDT    
Conversations with Jeff Weeks: Colin Bakershow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Thu 30 May 2019 7:30pm  CDT    
Conversations with Jeff Weeks: Colin Bakershow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Fri 31 May 2019 12:30am  CDT    
Conversations with Jeff Weeks: Colin Bakershow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Fri 21 Jun 2019 10:30pm  CDT    
Conversations with Jeff Weeks: Colin Bakershow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 23 Jun 2019 11:30am  CDT    
Conversations with Jeff Weeks: Colin Bakershow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Tue 25 Jun 2019 12:00am  CDT    
Conversations with Jeff Weeks: Colin Bakershow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Fri 13 Sep 2019 10:30pm  CDT    
Conversations with Jeff Weeks: Colin Bakershow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sat 14 Sep 2019 1:00am  CDT    
Conversations with Jeff Weeks: Colin Bakershow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 15 Sep 2019 11:30am  CDT