Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Monday 13th July 2015


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Mon 2 Mar 2015 6:00pm  EST    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 8 Mar 2015 8:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 8 Mar 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Mon 9 Mar 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for KNCT (USA)Sat 21 Mar 2015 9:00pm  CDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 18 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 25 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sat 2 May 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Mon 4 May 2015 4:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for UNC-MX (USA)Thu 7 May 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for UNC-MX (USA)Sat 9 May 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sat 9 May 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Mon 11 May 2015 4:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for UNC-MX (USA)Thu 14 May 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for UNC-MX (USA)Sat 16 May 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Tue 16 Jun 2015 9:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Wed 17 Jun 2015 9:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Thu 18 Jun 2015 8:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Fri 26 Jun 2015 8:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Fri 26 Jun 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Fri 26 Jun 2015 9:30pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Mon 29 Jun 2015 8:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Mon 29 Jun 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sat 4 Jul 2015 4:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sat 4 Jul 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sun 5 Jul 2015 1:30pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sun 5 Jul 2015 2:30pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Fri 10 Jul 2015 8:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Fri 10 Jul 2015 9:30pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sun 12 Jul 2015 11:30pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Mon 13 Jul 2015 3:30am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Wed 29 Jul 2015 10:30pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Thu 30 Jul 2015 3:30am  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Thu 30 Jul 2015 10:30pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Fri 31 Jul 2015 3:30am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 5 Aug 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 6 Aug 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sun 16 Aug 2015 10:30pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Mon 17 Aug 2015 3:30am  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Mon 17 Aug 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Tue 18 Aug 2015 3:30am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 16 Sep 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 16 Sep 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Thu 24 Sep 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Fri 25 Sep 2015 2:30am  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Fri 25 Sep 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for Disney XD (USA)Sat 26 Sep 2015 2:30am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 20 Oct 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 21 Oct 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 29 Oct 2015 8:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 29 Oct 2015 9:00pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 29 Oct 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 30 Oct 2015 12:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 30 Oct 2015 2:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 30 Oct 2015 3:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 30 Oct 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 30 Oct 2015 6:00pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 1 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 1 Nov 2015 12:00pm  EST    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 15 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 15 Nov 2015 12:00pm  EST    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 31 Dec 2015 8:00am  EST    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 31 Dec 2015 9:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 7 Jan 2016 9:00pm  EST    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Thu 7 Jan 2016 10:00pm  EST    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 8 Jan 2016 12:00am  EST    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 8 Jan 2016 1:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 8 Jan 2016 3:00am  EST    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 8 Jan 2016 4:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 8 Jan 2016 5:00pm  EST    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 8 Jan 2016 6:00pm  EST    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 10 Jan 2016 11:00am  EST    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Sun 10 Jan 2016 12:00pm  EST    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 21 Jan 2016 11:00am  EST    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 22 Jan 2016 10:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 5 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 5 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for UNC-EX (USA)Sun 3 Apr 2016 2:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for UNC-EX (USA)Sun 3 Apr 2016 3:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for KNCT (USA)Sat 16 Jul 2016 9:00pm  CDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for KNCT (USA)Sat 23 Jul 2016 9:00pm  CDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 3 Aug 2016 9:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 3 Aug 2016 10:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 12 Aug 2016 7:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 12 Aug 2016 8:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 14 Nov 2016 10:00am  EST    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 15 Nov 2016 9:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 20 Dec 2016 10:00am  EST    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 20 Dec 2016 11:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 4 Jan 2017 10:00am  EST    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 4 Jan 2017 11:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 13 Feb 2017 11:00am  EST    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 14 Feb 2017 6:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 20 Mar 2017 7:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 20 Mar 2017 8:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 11 Apr 2017 9:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 11 Apr 2017 10:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 17 Apr 2017 11:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steelshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 18 Apr 2017 6:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 22 May 2017 11:00am  EDT