Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Friday 12th August 2016


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 12 Aug 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 12 Aug 2016 1:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 30 Aug 2016 9:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 30 Aug 2016 10:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 23 Sep 2016 4:00pm  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for EBRU (USA)Fri 23 Sep 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 31 Oct 2016 3:00pm  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 1 Nov 2016 6:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 8 Dec 2016 10:00am  EST    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 8 Dec 2016 11:00am  EST    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 19 Jan 2017 8:00am  EST    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 19 Jan 2017 9:00am  EST    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 22 Feb 2017 6:00am  EST    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 22 Feb 2017 7:00am  EST    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 28 Mar 2017 8:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 28 Mar 2017 9:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 26 Apr 2017 6:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 26 Apr 2017 7:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 26 May 2017 6:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 26 May 2017 7:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 31 May 2017 6:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 31 May 2017 7:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 28 Jun 2017 10:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 28 Jun 2017 11:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 26 Jul 2017 10:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 24 Aug 2017 7:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 24 Aug 2017 8:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 22 Sep 2017 11:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 26 Sep 2017 9:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 29 Oct 2017 9:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 31 Oct 2017 3:00pm  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 15 Nov 2017 9:00am  EST    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 15 Nov 2017 10:00am  EST    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 19 Dec 2017 11:35am  EST    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 29 Jan 2018 8:00am  EST    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 30 Jan 2018 6:00am  EST    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 18 Apr 2018 7:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 18 Apr 2018 8:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 1 Oct 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 1 Oct 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Silence in the Libraryshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 2 Oct 2018 6:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 2 Oct 2018 7:00am  EDT